Home
Community
Photo Gallery
Residential
Commercial Doors
Our Vendors
Contact Us
  + Our Staff  
Locate Us
Rick Hunter
General Manager

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
rhunter@industrialdoorni.com

Tom Benji Benford
Commercial Sales

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
tbenford@industrialdoorni.com

Linda Cook
Residential Sales

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
lcook@industrialdoorni.com

Corey Miller
Commercial Sales

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
cmiller@industrialdoorni.com

Brittany Strakowski
Administrative Assistant

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
bstrakowski@industrialdoorni.com

Carrie Meyers
Office Manager

574-289-4562 cmeyers@industrialdoorni.com