Home
Community
Photo Gallery
Residential
Commercial Doors
Our Vendors
Contact Us
Locate Us
Rick Hunter
General Manager

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
rhunter@industrialdoorni.com

Corey Miller
Service Manager Commercial Sales Representative

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
cmiller@industrialdoorni.com

Tom Benji Benford
Commercial Sales Representative

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
tbenford@industrialdoorni.com

Randy Boocher
Commercial Sales Representative

575-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
rboocher@industrialdoorni.com

Linda Cook
Residential Sales Representative

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
lcook@industrialdoorni.com

Patti Knowles
Office Manager

574-289-4562
574-289-4587(FAX)
pk@industrialdoorni.com

Colleen Hall
Assistant Office Manager

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
chall@industrialdoorni.com

Brittany Strawkowski
Administrative Assistant

574-289-4562
574-289-4587 (FAX)
accounting@industrialdoorni.com